LEO Power Up Day (LPUD) + 150 | Favorite Inleo Feature

in LeoFinance11 days ago (edited)

LEO power up day (LPUD) is now happening and for participating for my LPUD day, I'll power up 150 LEO tokens to my LEO power to become a kitten which is 1,000 is the requirement LEO power to become a Kitten.

Last month, I powered up 50 LEO that gives me a starting 50 LEO POWER and at that time, I didn't knew more about LEO community but I participated for their LPUD day because there is also in Hivebuzz for the LPUD for every 15th day of the month.

This time, I plan to power up some of my LEO TOKENS which is 150 LEO to get a badge from hivebuzz and to participate on the LPUD day.

Starting Leo PowerLast MonthThis monthGoal% to the Goal
5050250100025%

My goal for my LEO power is 1,000 to make myself a kitten. I'm 75% away from my total goal and I'm constantly powering them up to get curation rewards and also to get more benefits for using INLEO and LEODEX. Just yesterday, I powered up my 20 LEO tokens to get that 1,000 LEO POWER in one of these days

What's my favorite Inleo Feature?

I think there are lots of features that we can choose from but one of my best and my favorite features is the THREADCAST features that gives users owners that can chat and interact in real time which gives a whole new level of idea of having an A.M.A. (Ask me Anything) to anyone.


Source

Every time that I am in a threadcast, I can interact with other lions in real time and no other platform that can interact together in real time on top of Hive blockchain. There were some chat box in other platforms but this threadcast is different which gives the leverage to other platforms.

What I like to improve about the threadcast feature is that, maybe a PINNED & UNPINNED thread for announcements like a link for the X(Space) for the owners to see directly and they can directly click while continuously having a chain chatter or something an A.M.A or maybe updates in X(Space).

Thoughts

I think that my knowledge about INLEO as a whole is only small because there are lots of things that I didn't about it but I'm slowly learning on this as I usually join their A.M.A (Ask Me Anything) 2 to 3 times every week. They have different kinds of topics that they discussed in every week for A.M.A, a chainchatter, and updates for INLEO.

I have a big confidence for the LEO token value in the future because not only that they are tirelessly working to gain momentum for the LEO token as a whole, they also built a connection with other groups or big projects just like in MAYA in LEODEX.

One of the AMA that I attended to said that when you posted via INLEO and get upvoted by other lions gets an AIRDROP of LEO TOKENS in every 7 days of posting. That's one of the uniqueness of LEO. Also, I heard news about a new feature that will be coming one of these days is the LeoAI which gives another leverage for users owners to use INLEO more.

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

This is my Entry of the Inleo Monthly prompt for #juneinleo. Here is the link for this day of Monthly prompt

Note: The first photo was edited by myself using Canva

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Banner_V.gif

Divider_Hive_black_red.png

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

Gradually, you will learn more about this community. This was what I experienced two years ago when I first joined the community and I know a few things today. I am also growing my Leo Power and my goal is to have 10k LP before the end of the year. Currently having 6950 staked already. I wish you the best in the community.
You should consider adding lpud as a tag so your post can be found for lucky winners.

6950 Leo power is a good number and I think you can get that before the year ends.

Thanks for you suggestion, I already edit my post and use lpud tag.

That's good. You are welcome 😊

Getting there step by step bro. All the best👍

Loading...

@vinzie1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (2/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @vinzie1 gets !PIMP from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻