You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-09 16:29

in LeoFinancelast month

I just started my premium account in Leo aaaand I just don't know where to start for this platform because this is new to me.

Sort:  

The best thing is to interact with people, you create threads and it's basically like Twitter/X, you see which tags are highlighted and then you comment and talk to people. Here the content is to be smaller, faster, that's why the threads

Oh, It's like a twitter. Posting and interacting but in a blockchain. Soooo.... I know now.

Premium helps you get more priority in people's feeds, lets you type more than 240 characters, create lists, bookmarks and things like that. The best thing is to always take a “walk around” and see what people are posting here, that way they get to know you better and you get to know them.

I see and I never thought that getting a Premium Account gives you more than a non-premium account. Nonetheless, interacting to other users are the best way to get to know with other people here.

The premium adds these "improvements" to your profile, in this case you pay 10 HBD and have 30 days of premium. Not all of these items have been implemented yet, so some are ok and others are not. #freecompliments #inleo

Oh, I see now because I thought that the features that listed above are working/implemented but they "working on it" so that it will implemented as soon as possible. I think I can't use all of the features but I'll try my best to use them.

Understood, the best thing is to explore and understand how everything works, I wish you a good navigation, if you have any questions we are there!

I'd say that's a great start already. Got premium, posted a thread. Keep it up 👌

Yes, because lots of people are posting and I'm navigating on where to reply in your comment from my thread and I saw it. I think I need more time to fully familiarize this Inleo.

It's easy to keep track of replies under notifications (the bell icon)

I just saw it after you gave me that photo. I laugh so hard because it's really easy to navigate on reply because I just thought that I need to be in my profile in #inleo so that I can reply in your thread.

Happy to help!

@vinzie1, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (4/4) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @vinzie1 gets !PIZZA from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

be active on threads and post quality long-form blogs

Then watch your earnings skyrocket

Don’t forget to also enjoy all those premium-exclusive features too!

Thanks a lot for the insights. I'll note that one because I'm starting to learn more about Inleo as a whole.

Love to hear it

Keep engaging and you will do incredibly well

Share Thread, make a post in any community but from the #Inleo portal

So, it is needed to post from #inleo portal rather than in Hive or in Peakd.

When publishing from the Inleo portal you will have the benefit of upvote leo.voter

Oh, is that true? That's one of the best benefit of having a premium account. Let me note this one.

I will soon do to have a premium account

Let's have a premium account together hehehe

Yes, I will soon be accumulating to pay

Anything I'll be here if you need help

I follow you

welcome. You can either post or curate. Did you come from Hive ?

Yes, I come from Hive and I saw some people are posting in #Inleo . Specifically for @mango-juice that I saw his post about his 4th month renewal of his premium account in #inleo and I'm curious about it.

inLeon is the place to be

Share Thread, make a post in any community but from the #Inleo portal

Just keep working (blogging, writing, interacting).

That's what important in #Inleo. Thanks for the heads-up