Sort:  

We will make sure that it doesn't grow from the reward pool. If it grows by buying hive and powering up, no problem

I do buy and power up Hive, when I can afford it. Does it make you feel better bullying small accounts just trying to get by?

You're literally a millionaire that is going around acting like a dictator on this platform because you believe that your arbitrary interpretations are the law?

Go do something better with your time than stealing pennies from people who work hard to create content. You could be better than that

  1. I am much more than a millionaire

  2. I don’t bully. There are several others who are saying the same thing I am saying, so deflection won’t get you anything

  3. If you get into personal attack that is generally a bad idea. My last word on the subject