"Arriving Alien" My First Ever Item On Rarible & Ethereum

in LeoFinance4 years ago

As an artist I'm super excited today I finally minted my first ever NFT item on Ethereum blockchain and guess what, I did it on Rarible which is one of the biggest marketplaces in the industry.

See the item on Rarible

Usually, I create single or double edition NFT but ETH fee is a killer for both creator and buyer so I have created my first item with a total supply of three (3) copy.

A few days back, I have created this image very slowly, was thinking where should I mint it, then yesterday, I thought to try out Rarible as I have seen many artists are using the platform.

"Arriving Alien" is RARIble themed conceptual digital art with high contrast and colorful effects. I toke a little over two days to draw this from scratch, of course I did some other art in between. I'm happy how beautiful it looks and the way it shows the meaning as it was intended to.

Here is a preview of "Arriving Alien"
alienpreview.png

Hopefully, I'll get support from the digital art community. A huge thanks to all of you in advance.

Check out the item on Rarible

https://app.rarible.com/token/0xd07dc4262bcdbf85190c01c996b4c06a461d2430:12809:0xb225bd5d6f885ecd3e8f8da52c87bedf4258ff75

Soon, I'm gonna add new versions of this item.
Follow me on Rarible :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta