Sold 21/72 NFTs On Mintable (Zilliqa), Am I Succeed With My NFT Art?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm so excited today, writing about my NFTs after a while. I prefer minting NFT arts on Zilliqa chain because the transaction cost significantly saves my money yet I get huge support from the generous community build by Zilliqa and Mintable. Thanks to both of the platform people who brings us new ways continuously to improve our digital showcase.

My Zilliqa NFT Minting Statistics

So far, I have minted 74 NFT item on Zilliqa blockchain using the mintable platform.

  • Minted Item: 75
  • Listed for sell: 72
  • Successfully Sold: 21
  • Total Burned: 3
  • Average price: $64.38 (Assuming ZIL price at $0.101)
  • Highest sold price: $403 (Assuming ZIL price at $0.101)
  • Lowest sold price: $5 (Assuming ZIL price at $0.101)

mintednft.png

Zilliqa Bull [1/1]

One of my top creation sold at my highest price so far on Mintable. I was thrilled once this happened and thanks to the wise collector, he/she must be a real bull on ZILLIQA.
highsell.png

Lowest price Sold Item

lowestsell.png

I'm thrilled for such achievement

In very short time, I have got such big achievement, that's really cool. I couldn't thank enough to the Mintable team for all this, in-fact I came to the NFT industry after seeing it supporting Zilliqa chain. Otherwise, maybe I wouldn't try it on Ethereum.
Most of my NFT's are unique and 1/1 editions, maybe that's why I got quick boost in my selling list. Last week, I have started to use the booster to check out if it works better than normal time, hopefully, I'll get more customers attention very soon. Also, I'm preparing an in-depth article to catch up all details about boosting NFTs with funds to sell more. Once I complete my reserche, it will come up for all of you to read.

I have seen some of my items are listed on the secondary market with 10x-30x increased price. That still seems realistic to me, because those piece deserve to be sold at high price, really maintained the quality very well.

If you are fan of NFT, please check out my store on Mintable

Thank you.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta