My experience in crypto's world and need your advice and guidance guys..

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Hello Guys.
My self vishal.
I am new in this great community this is my first post in LeoFinance..
Today I am gonna share my first crypto currency experience with you guys... So guys I am just a new kid into crypto's world I heard so many many things about crypto currency, you can earn alot money from this.
img_0.9356416936694271.jpg(source)[https://images.app.goo.gl/Q5itaYZ7N4z9Htjw7]
I always used to think that what is crypto currency??? Why all the peoples are talking about it..... Like in movies so many people's they were talking about Bitcoin is this Bitcoin is that.... And whenever I used to go for a walk with my friends in evening most of my friends used to keep looking at some kind of market graph in their laptop and phones and my friends always used to talk BTC is increased BTC is decreased market is down market is high..
I've made so much profit today
img_0.16574159231961366.jpg(source)[https://images.app.goo.gl/DkG9UAdnDAMfMaDGA]
I buy this coin I sell that coin so many things I heard from my friends and from the internet I was very surprised to hear all this daily and I was also irritated I was like what is going on around me?????
What kinda market is that?? From which everyone is benefitting so much....
So may questions started coming in my mind because I always heard that going to the market costs you money but this market is giving you so much money in return.....
img_0.10402997669133256.jpg(source)[https://images.app.goo.gl/16FZLdA9NxQNprCY9]

Then I had made up my mind that now I will also enter in this market, I will also understand this market and I will know how to earn money too..
img_0.46717767463025317.jpg(source)[https://images.app.goo.gl/Ju9iC88ubnrP5mnj7]

Then I did a lot of research on the internet about this market and talked to my friends who understand this market well, then my friends told me that I should create an account in some exchange so I sign in these to two exchanges,,,

Wazir x

img_0.7951764982333445.jpg
Binance
img_0.8370779048179267.jpg
So here I am first day in this crypto's world....
So guys I need your support, guidance and expert advice in this world..
Because I know in this great community (Leofinance) so many experts sitting here I just want all of you guys to show me the right path and teach me how to invest.... When to invest.... Where to invest...
So just teach me guys I am new to this world...
This is my telegram @vishhhhhal if you wanna teach me so please ping me up..
Thanks for your time....

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @vishhh! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from February day 22
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to this great community buddy we'll help you along the way dont worry 😄

THANKS YES THANKS THANKS THANKS