$100 to $10k Poker Challenge!

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Hi HODLers, Hiveans, Lions and GAMBLERS!!!

This post is definitely not an incentive to gamble but as many of you know, I love Poker and have been playing live for a while.

I am a winning cash game live player but what I love the most are tournaments. The issue is that good live tournaments take usually at least 2 days and dozen of hours to play. When you have a family life or even a social life, this is harsh...

So I decided to try my luck on some poker app. with hundreds of daily tournaments. My issue with online poker is that it is nerve racking as you multitable a LOT!

My Challenge? From $100 to $10k!

I currently have $100 of bankroll on this website. I was around $800 previously but ran down hard hehe. So the goal is to bring these $100 to $10k mostly playing tournaments!

If I succeed, I will invest $1,000 in $HIVE and $1,000 in $LEO

Stay with me, I will update you weekly, I also downloaded Holdem Manager to track everything and help me improve my game!

Stay safe out there,

Previous articles

Posted Using InLeo Alpha

Sort:  

What poker website are you using? :D

ACR as they accept Bitcoin and don’t care where you leave. Not the easiest to be on I heard. Some even claim it might be « shady »

Greetings @vlemon ,

As you said...Stay Safe out there... ^__^

Cheers!

Indeed my friend! Thanks for the kind words and I will be careful