Hive Ecosystem Power-up Day !

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello HODLers and Hiveans,

First of all, I do know that I am running late for this kind of post but I like to stand out from the crowd I guess.

Also, I thought we might want to change the name of this monthly event. As most of you, this is a day where I power-up all of my HIVE Blockchain tokens.

Therefore, it is not just HIVE Power-up Day but the entire ecosystem and we know it has been growing !

image.png

image.png

HIVE metrics

image.png

Thanks to the great website hivestats.io, I am able to look at my last 30 days performance.

As I stopped powering down even if $HIVE is sitting at $0.60+, I have been collecting some nice curation and author rewards.

I plan to continue and use liquid payouts if I have some expenses or other proejcts I want to buy in more as @leofinance before the mobile app or @splinterlands $DEC to get more $SPS Airdrop.

image.png

Leofinance

As many of you know this is one of my favorite project out there for so many reasons that it deserves its own post.

Lately, the 2 new kingdoms on Cubfinance are a good move, especially the SPS-BNB one as it also helps our HIVE Ecosystem and get you a 100% APY.

The only thing I do not know is if you get $SPS airdrop points for proving liquidity.

I earned more than 380 $LEO (c.$85) last month. I can clearly do better but this is still a nice amount that I have staked to get more curation rewards going forward.

I have now more than 2.3k $LEO and keep buying some on the market when I see an opportunity. 1k is delegated to the @hodlcommunity account in order to increase our LEO Power as we curate exclusively on Leofinance.

image.png

Splinterlands

I am going to be honest, my strategy is quite straightforward. I sell the $SPS tokens I get (as I will not have enough to get a few vouchers) and I user the proceeds to buy $DEC tokens in order to get more daily $SPS airdrop.

Then I will probably use these $DEC to buy cards in order to reach a higher league.

I have more than 30k liquid $DEC and counting.

The few $SPT tokens I get I also stake them to increase the airdrop amount.

image.png

Staking community tokens:$POB $CTP $NEOXIAN $CENT $PALNET $ARCHON

I keep staking all the tokens I feel optimistic about and it starts to add up ! Which is a nice feeling.

image.png

What is your HIVE Ecosystem Power-up strategy?

image.png

Latest Analysis

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I don't really have any fixed strategy but I do plan on just staking the SPS for now. I can sell the vouchers if I don't get enough and I think SPS will have more use in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That is also something I thought about but I need some $ for other purposes now. As usual xD

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Can we already delegate some LEO's to @hodlcommunity? I asked in its last post but I didn't get an answer still. And congrats to reach up your goals, keep it through!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You can but still no payments yet. I will reach out to you when the system is online. Thanks a lot for your support though 😉

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Also reach me by mention. Thanks.

What is your HIVE Ecosystem Power-up strategy?

My strat now is to power up as much hive as possible, so I can hit my 10k HP goal this year! I am running a but low on month to achieve it :P

I have been staking some tribe tokens, but I am delegating them out to Brofi for Bro tokens ^^
and then I sell small "junk" tokens for Leo, Utopis or Dhedge xD

Indeed time is running out but I am sure you will make it to your goal ! Keep grinding ! 😉

Concerning building positions on Utopis and DHEDGE, I should do that too.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have some personal problems and issues that's why I am unable to power up right now but hopefully I have planned to power up continuously in the next year.

We have chosen to support your post because you are one of the good promoters of Hive on Twitter based on our Hive Twitter Daily Report.

We appreciate your time and enthusiasm for promoting Hive!

Keep up the good job! 😍😍😍

This is done with the support of #theycallmedan and the #threespeak team.

Thanks for the upvote !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mistake

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta