Sort:  

Yup, definitely nice to have alternatives, especially when it's simple as "Send HIVE, Receive BNB" in about 10 seconds.

And no, @bscbridge is something I came up with and coded.

More kudos to you then !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL the Leofinance team doesnt have a monopoly on BSC. 😁😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know... BUT THEY SHOULD 😄

I was more thinking about the fact that some team members of the leofinance's team could have helped set this up since they worked on this topic before.

I am sure that @deathwing more than had it covered.

It really is nothing more than making one set of software code talk to another one. Developers deal with that all the time.

I would guess the only variable is the magnitude of the bridge they are creating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Us citizens can use binance.us

Which is 1% of what "normal" Binance offers right?

I dont think so. I was able to buy bnb and transfer it out