You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-06 21:24

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I am very confused on the direction of the market/economy over the next 2-3 months. Up? Down?

#stocks #crypto #bitcoin #news

Sort:  

No one really knows whether the market is going to go up or down if they did they would be the richest folks in the world

!BBH

!LOLZ

I just can't believe I forgot to go to the Gym again yesterday.
That's six years in a row now.

Credit: reddit
@simplegame, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ericburgoyne

(4/4)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@simplegame! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @ericburgoyne. (2/50)

indeed! I wish I knew 😅

Very good question, I don't know what the direction of the economy looks like either, maybe some news is needed to know the direction of the economy.

Everyone thinking positive and expecting to go up. So why not join the flow?

because usually sheeps gets slaughtered 😅