You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Going to Stop the Decline of the Cub price?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Great sum-up of many things not actually going in the right direction.

Hoepfully, this might be fixed with the upcoming PR once Kingdoms are launched.

I talked about this issue that apart from the Hive/LEO ecosystem we had trouble to bring more people.

As I was researching nice BSC DeFi projects I cam accross the main website defistation.

I wrote about the fact that we should be listed and we would have a good spot. https://leofinance.io/@vlemon/calling-lions-to-help-get-usdcub-listed-on-defistation

I was told that it was already ongoing so I thought this would happen soon but it still is not the case. It would make us more "legit" and actually a top 30 BSC DeFi Project.

I also feel as we are close to a Top, continuing the Leo Podcast would have brought a LOT of new users as Youtube views are through the roof at the moment.

Cheers and thank you for raising awareness on this issue no one was ready to talk about ;) !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta