You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-03 12:28

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I went down the Notion Rabbit hole during the previous 2 weeks, this tool is great and I need to talk about it in a blog. I am using it to organize my digital life and created a link-in-bio for myself. Anyone using this tool #productivity

Sort:  

I am! I must say it's the best free tool that the whole internet has to offer!

I got all my airdrop farming, defi, and trading stuff nicely organized there. Best application I've ever used.

Whoa, that's some recommendation. I don't even know what this is, but based on your comment I will check it out later today

Trust me, if spare some time to study what you can do with Notion, you start loving it!

I'm scratching the surface just now, and I already do!

Cool! It's just keeps getting better 😊

That is great, and it will be awesome to have you back on writing, it's been a while since the last post.

That's great to hear. I haven't used the tool.