You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO Powering Up on HivePUD & NO Rewards for March

I clicked to read this because I already knew it was a joke. I just wanted to read it and see how you pulled it off. 😁
!LOLZ

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

hahaha - So, you caught us right away!?! 😅
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@wanderingmoon! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

How many tickles does it take to tickle an octopus?
Ten- tickles

Credit: reddit
@wanderingmoon, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @vocup

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I went to a really emotional wedding the other day.
Even the cake was in tiers.

Credit: lofone
@vocup, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @wanderingmoon

(1/1)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM