You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How has Crypto and Blockchain impacted my personal finances.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Reading your story inspired me. I'm 29 and living off of government assistance thanks to health defects I was born with making regular work a living hell and almost impossible. I learned about DeFi and crypto a couple years ago and tried investing then but somehow ended up losing it all. I was stupid and too jumpy. Learning about HIVE and the platforms built on it has been a massive boost to my own self-esteem, as I feel I might actually be able to work towards financial freedom this time. It's been a long time, but I hope soon I can start climbing back up the hill I fell down years ago to the poverty level.

Thank you for posting this, as it was exactly what I needed today.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta