You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prepare the bear

in LeoFinance3 years ago

These are my exact thoughts. I know how the bear market felt after that bull run of 2018. That was one long winter. The way things are now I doubt the bull market will hold out for long. To salvage things I have dipped my hands into different DeFi projects. I have stakes in apeswap, cub finance and hyperjump. I am desperately working towards getting some stake in cake too. Mainly I am gathering as much usdt as I can so when the downturn comes, I can buy these coins real cheap and stake them. I hope the bull run lets me make some profit before it ends.

People are making huge gains in the DeFi space and it has to be seen to be believed. While some are buying cars and houses, others are investing into solid projects.

My bag is not much and I don't even know if it would cover my spending during the coming bear market but if I can have usdt to facilitate trades as well as buy coins to stake I believe that i would do better in this coming bear market than in the previous.

Great analysis @tarazkp

Sort:  

Apeswap is going hard at the moment and CUB is solid - :)

People are making huge gains in the DeFi space and it has to be seen to be believed. While some are buying cars and houses, others are investing into solid projects.

People look so short, or perhaps they have such low dreams.

At least have alternate income streams in the bear will man not having to find as much extra income off chain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!ENGAGE 20

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.