Sort:  

You are right. DPOS trades efficiency for centralization in every way.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess the real question then, is why you showed back up...

I guess the other question is then, is why did you stay?

I came back because it seems that berniesanders has sold everything and things seems to be more chill in general.

Yeah, I don't hear of Bernie drama anymore.
Why do I stay?
Cuz I'm ride or die.
Hive is bad ass.
It's like @theycallmedan said, we stood against a billionaire money attack who had the backing of all the exchanges. Show me another network who has done that.
Now we are building and rising.
Meanwhile, JSun is a meme and steem is a graveyard.
Hive deserves the respect of everyone in the crypto-sphere.
I guess I was being a dick. That's because I hated to see you give up and dump your stake then when to came back i have been hoping for something like at least saying your feelings had changed.

So, do you feel differently?

Either way, welcome back.