You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: pHBD is 1:1 Backed with HBD On the Hive Blockchain | Mechanics Deep Dive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

This is the one defi project I would invest in if I had the capital.

This is the great advantage we have on hive. Reputation. Not that silly number, but the actual history and relationships we build on chain.
I don't have to be a solidity dev to trust this project. Your reputation and what you have built here tell me all I need to know. Only hive provides that.

I'm gonna keep stacking and hope I have the cash to invest in the next project from Leo.

Keep building!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

What is being built on Polycub is going to be duplicated on other chains. So there are going to be plenty of opportunities to get in.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I'm kinda excited about avx and thorchain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We will see what comes out of that. It is an interesting concept. Thorchain got a lot of attention and I think many are just waiting to be able to use that to a much greater degree.

A lot of hype around it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta