Sort:  

Care to share?

My theory could be wrong but one thing i noticed today was, when i gave comments on two post through Leo UI, it updated on the LB as 2 comments & when those comment of mine was replied to by the users it updated on the LB as 2 engagement.

Tell me about it please

I might be wrong in a long miles :D

But,

I think engagement counts is the replies you get from a comment you drop on a user long form post while using Leo UI.

I noticed that today on the LB when my comment got replied back by the users.

what is the difference

I think engagement counts is the replies you get from a comment you drop on a user long form post while using Leo UI i guess.

That's the best kept secret in the universe! Want to share with us?

hahaha best kept secret indeed.

Honestly, it’s just a theory meaning i might be wrong 😑

But i think engagement counts is the replies you get from a comment you drop on a user long form post while using Leo UI i guess.

That's a pretty good theory!

Cool…You might as well try it out then lol

I'll keep watching it yes :)

mysterious... !LOLZ

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@wealthwess, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(5/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Indeed it’s mysterious lol

It is. You may be too...

I guess i am……NOT Ofcourse haha

I’m just making a wild guess 😂

please can you elaborate for me on this 🙏🙏