Sort:  

#whitelions are strong. Let's just keep going but I don't know if I would want it as a pet.

Yeah, just like #whitelions together we’re stronger, let’s keep going. By the way that’s why i said if only I’m man enough haha, I’m sure i can’t keep one.

I love #lions would love to have it as pet but it will sure eat me up

haha.. please don’t get eaten up by one instead you can go see them at zoo’s.

#whitelions

Lol yes, so not a lion pet for me

#WhiteLions are Champiom not pet!

OH YES!!! Helluva Champion 🦁💪🏻. Pardon my manners, my love for #whitelions got me confusing 😁

For sure #whitelions are the great ones reagard of anything

Embrace the cuteness of #whitelions

Yayyyy totally loving them

OMG!! Will you just look how cute they’re 🫣🥰

#whitelions

they are super cute I totally love them :D

Yes, totally same here.

#whitelions

And that’s the bottom line..

#whitelions

Cute yes but not fit for a battle. Am I right #blacklions

haha, You lions gonna feel the wrath of #whitelions tonight.