Sort:  

You know, earlier this year I would have thought this was a joke but congrats bro, can't wait to listen

Don’t mind me I tend to joke a lot but lowkey man has to make things happen. Thanks bro, i’d tag you to the released link.🙌

Haha that's how life should be bro, small jokes, small seriousness. Please do tag me bro, can't wait to hear it

It’s noted ✌️

😇 the only artiste I know

Interesting! Congratulations man.

I will really love to be part of those who will listen to it when it drops so don't forget to tag me go it when ever you share it on threads.

Awn thank you, going to be out Dec 23rd, I will do just that.

You're welcome Wealth, I'd definitely be expecting your tag when that time comes 🥰

wow this is so nice, you’re a singer and a writer, you are filled with talent, I would love to listen to this when it’s out. This is superb

You just made me blush 😊! Thank you for the compliment, I’d definitely tag you to the link once released. ✌️

wow this is so nice, you’re a singer and a writer, you are filled with talent, I would love to listen to this when it’s out. This is superb

At first I thought it was a joke oooo

Congratulations man I am so happy for you🥰🥰

You deserve all the good things coming your way!