Sort:  

Lol I love your imagination bro😂😂 it’s one hell of an imagination I tell you, I wish it can come to pass for me too, I will be glad

Hahaha, As in, 1,000 threads is such a long way to go with one and half days to go. But never say never, let’s keep at it

wishes and actual works are different

Gbam! It’s just that simple. Gotta get to work hehe

of course. Let's work

imagination want to finish you o.
But is it even possible? I doubt it.

Whoever make the 1,000 without spamming should be personally rewarded. It’s that hard

I am telling you. Omo I gives up on that.

Haha, not only you. I’m just here still pushing luck on it. I want to see where i will get by the end of it tomorrow.

okay I good luck.

Thanks so much 😊

lolz, I love your spirit.

Yay, its good to believe.

Hahaha miracles can happen

I believe in that too. We’ll keep pushing.

Guy you go try calm down small oo, ahh!! Well, nothing it's impossible once there is a willing mind, I won't be surprised you aced that goal, hehe

Hahaha, my thinking is wild, but it would have been better and possible had it been we have more days.

Of course, it would have been if the time was more but it's unfortunate that it is not. We just have today and tomorrow, hehe

I like the fact we’re giving it our best regardless

Yeah, that's what matters 🙂

Lol it's possible but you know it's to say but the action is not easy take

Not an easy task at all. I wish we have it till like sunday but

hmm this tie breaker quest are really something, the fact that it was brought up three days to the of the campaign does makes it easy wishing you all luck😁.

Lol, I have left 1000 goal for the strong people. I no go come do pass myself

This life ehn, make we no just do pass ourselves lol

At all o, because e be things 😅 Good luck to you though, make imagination no go finish you

haha, i done imagine again, i'm now working towards it lol

😂😂😂😂 No be small imaginatioon.
400 in one day. It's actually achievable if you break them down into doable bits throughout the day.

The Lord shall epp us😂

Amen to that, we need all helps to conquer this quest !