Sort:  

What's the point. Massage your ego? #epl

haha… just happy for them 😂

Don’t tell me you’re gunners fans?
🫣

#epl

No. I am not. :) #epl

Ohh really… okay #epl

Arsenal achieves its main goal, to make a splash and be considered by many for next season in both #epl and #ucl.

You sure about that? They could have easily won the EPL title but… i will agree to disagree #epl

They could have won, there's no doubt about that, but it would be unfair to say it was a bad season compared to the disasters of the last few years, wouldn't you say?

Of course they took charge of EPL by storm and surprises everyone. I think I’m mad at them for making us to believe in them just like we did the time Leicester won in 2015/2016 …. #epl

I am an Arsenal fan, although I am annoyed that they could have won the title, I see the positives of this season and I think they have done a good job without having as powerful a squad as other teams. #epl

5-0

I saw that kiwior ….. #epl