You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jack Dorsey Steps Down As Twitter CEO - Bitcoin Rumors Step Up

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Um go find it yourself, why are you demanding that I go show you proof of my opinion, if you don't agree with me cool, but I don't need to present my case to you. Your preaching to the choir, you are still combining acting as if Jack is Twitter, and to be frank who the fuck cares about his ideology his money is green. Check my resume bro please do not preach to me about "egalitarian seekers" when I have put my liberty on the line for more than a decade to oppose suits. We been talking about decentralization since Tim C May was around, cypherpunks still write code and we have been fighting these egalitarians you speak of since you were still in your father sack. Jack's a sell-out..tell me something I don't know.
image.png