You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is why I prefer curating on Leo

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Wow ! 5million leo supply ? That's really something worth exploring

You're a great writer and I'll love to be able to patronise you for real someday

Sort:  

Yeah. Leo's ceiling is impressive. The Hodlers of the token don't want to sell for less than $1 and I'm feeling that energy. !ENGAGE 30

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehehe... I believe $1 per Leo is possible but still a long shot based on the state of the crypto market !! More listing on dexes like binance dex might help it gain more popularity....

Personally I think the developers should focus on building the community , that way the future of Leo is secure

Thanks for the ENG too ! @belemo

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.