You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Frontends Posts Share | Which frontend is the most used?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

3speak numbers are disappointing! I feel like that's been the place we've been lagging the most....3speak doesn't seem to have been able to attract the same kind of passionate community that wants to build the platform. I don't blame anyone for that, it takes a lot to manage a community, let alone a platform with tech and coming token and a frontend. I hope they can get it together. I'm personally working on @crossculture, just a community for now, but hopefully I can pull together enough people and excitement to find developers who can help us build a front end and coin later on. Also trying to find ways to incentivize some more outreach in youtube comments because that's how I found steem and I think it's way more effective than twitter when it's on the right videos.