You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Financial Goals For 2021

in LeoFinance3 years ago

The alt to bitcoin flip is a good strategy but the timing is difficult. I started dollar cost averaging out of bitcoin at 27k but I’m doing it slowly for now because I think near 40k is still on the table before a big correction. Don’t ask me why. It’s just intuition. I’m buying into hive cause it’s just so unbelievably low. With this level of excitement and a user base which I believe will start to grow now, I think this low price is unsustainable and it will be back to .20 in no time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I am still doing a small dollar cost averaging I think that we should hit 100k by the end of the year or sometime this year, it just keeps pumping its buts, I do think the alt coin rally comes at around 40k -50k mark too

0.20 cents would be great thats what id like after this rally is done and we back to bear markets