You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Psychological Importance & Risk Management In Trading For Beginner Traders

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I was lucky enough to discover some old savings I had that I hardly knew existed, I put almost all of it into crypto, a little into stocks. Since I didn't even know it existed before, I'm not that scared if the prices drop a lot and so I'm not likely to sell low, and much more likely to sell high because I'm not trading with emotions.

I think living off crypto would be a dream come true, but I'm only going to try to do that when it's clearly a sustainable choice. I'm glad I didn't put all my savings into crypto before I found that stash, cause right now I'd be freaking out about the correction. As things stand, I'm pretty relaxed.

Sort:  

I learn much how cryptocurrency works, and 1 year trading give me experience also how to manage my emotions. I invest some of my trading profit on stock also gold bars. Cryptocurrency is the future and I am sure it will massive adoption. Thank you so much

Silver has more rarity than gold, I'm told.

That's new information for me, thank you so much, will be my asset list.

If you can trade your gold for silver at ~65 to 1, you might want to look at that, too.

Thanks for the advice. Look forward