You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN AWESOME WEEK FOR ALT-COINS

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Cardano is impressive for just remaining relevant despite taking so long to get things together. I guess you could say the same about ether 2.0 though. I used to hold a bunch of these, no I just have little scraps. I’m mostly in hive and bitcoin. I keep the scraps cause a 10x is possible with some of them and it’s fun to trade sometimes. Not saying they are bad! I just wanna invest most in what I’m involved with.

Good choices though!

Sort:  

I figure either Etherium will sort proof of stake and become the next huge coin like Bitcoin, or they won't but Cardano will replace them, so I'm backing both horses, and in the meantime holding Bitcoin even though I think it is a hopeless crypto with no privacy and it will never work as a real currency.

image.png