Punk Mania Hits Hive And It's Fun!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

image.png

Everywhere I went today people we talking about Punks on Hive, at #hivefest, in my discord, literally everywhere. https://discord.gg/REkP9E8a The Pulse Discord.. stop in and say hi.

These are my best Punks so far, but I don't know if I am done buying them yet or not! Super fun project and everyone is having a good time.

Let's take a look at my best Punk so far.. The Honorary Reign Meza a Judge, and a Skeleton, that's got to be a crazy combo in the court room. I expect his rarity score will increase and if I were to list him right now on the market he'd be 3rd for sale in rarity, but I'm going to wait for some price discovery.

image.png

image.png

If you haven't noticed more than half the punks are sold and they are still going quickly, I expect they will sell out this weekend.

The true test will be how well do they sell on the secondary market and will they hold interest. I think they will!

It's been a while since I bought Hive and moved it in and I did, let's hope others do as well.

Well done Marky and I can't wait until Disregardfiat starts letting us mint the Bzs.

@whatsup

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Please don't change your profile pic with a punk. Too many have done that already and it's so hard recognizing people around here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm too in love with my purple whale

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Daaaaaaamn ! That’s a rare one ! I am beyond jealous !

I'm pretty excited about it too

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I expect his rarity score will increase and if I were to list him right now on the market he'd be 3rd for sale in rarity, but I'm going to wait for some price discovery.

How do you see these punks ? I have bought but yet to see them, seeing everyone's post, I am feeling crazy to see them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It needs the keychain for hive, which I don't prefer. Is there any other way ? Waiting for some input from @themarkymark if Hivesigner is on his list.

Right now the only plan is to support Hive Keychain, it is all I plan to support for all future projects, but will see, maybe I'll cave.

Even the name for the judge seems apt.

And the punk is now paid for with this post!

Your punk is better then mine :)

image.png

I think there is like 75% sold already, so any time now :)

That's so cute though! I like that one! and the score isn't bad either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, that looks like an Ultra Rare Punk. I got just a common and boring Bookkeeper, but hopefully he know at least to track my crypto funds :))))

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, I can't wait to see his books

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hive punks are the new store of value 😅

They are doing very well! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It really has hit the ground running... wow! And congrats on having a rarity.

Haven't gotten involved yet; life is busy and sometimes it's hard to keep up with it all!

=^..^=

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We shall see how it goes, but great opening

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

GO moon. Pump it!

I skipped this one.
Somehow all Manias on steem/hive fade out.
Remember Drugwars, Steem dice, Palnet, all kind of miners, etc., etc.?

Can you explain me how to mint punk?

https://punks.usehive.com/

Go to the above site, and click mint and how many you want, it costs 20 Hive. But they are selling on the market.

Thanks for fast answer!
I just starting minting them I hope I will have a lot of fun, when they will arrive to my gallery!

I will try to get more of this punks for investment because i believe in the next few years,punk is going to bull.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta