You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 20% Interest Rate on HBD

in LeoFinance2 years ago

The 20% is really interesting, and I am quite happy to see it.

You covered a lot in this post, a few other things that jumped out to me as well.

The changes in witness positions and I hope we do get some change from time to time, as we are seeing now, but hard to tell if it is just temporary as they signal or if the changes will be more long term.

In addition, I also noticed Blocktrades hadn't updated his to 20% and while I don't read into what it means I found it very interesting too!

Hive almost always has some very interesting developments lately.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Blocktrades is very risk-averse and continuing to signal 12% showcases that fact.

He is just relaxing on sunday ....

no rest for the wicked