You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Watch: SHIBA FIGHT!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm actually kind of shocked everyone is having such a strong reaction, sometimes alts, even MEME ones have a great pump and dump, remember we have a bunch of new people here (by here I mean in the space) ...

It was quite a day, and I really enjoyed watching everyone react.

Sort:  

True,,,all dogs have their day, hour, minute, second... LOL

I am happy for the people who picked a winner, their doggie coin lottery ticket won.

I feel for the losers, who bough and lost on other Doggies Coins because this gives them hope that the next doggie coin will be the Big One... but hopefully they have a long conversation with their wallets or bank accounts and emerge wiser.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

lol, well, it's a dog eat dog world

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta