You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Will CUB Hodlers Be Able to Participate in CUB IDOs?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Wen..

I'm excited to see the next phase of CubDefi and the IDOs, having never participated in an IDO it will be great to get started on Cub where along with the product there is discussion and often assistance via Leofinance and a place for the community to gather and discuss strategy, functionality and more.

Sometimes I feel like people really underestimate the power and knowledge that goes hand in hand with a community communication tool like Leo.

Looking forward to learning more.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Soon…

Very soon ;) I agree the community aspect of our entire project is the most valuable. Both in terms of our power to generate awareness and usage of new apps we launch (I.e. the launch of CUB) but also in terms of what you said: community brainpower.

As we keep expanding the team, time constraints are becoming a little less constraining.. My aim is to focus more on community building as I did for the first 2 years of LeoFinance and have the backend core developments take up less of my time by having more devs and more management structure for those devs.

Streamlining everything to get back to building community and brand while also delivering on the products of our roadmap!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm expecting to learn new things from them because the next they want to take leofinance is good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can't wait to see the next phase.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta