Sort:  

Your content game has definitely levelled up lately, keep up the great work

:)


Quick improvements:

whatsup tags.

  1. Include links to your related articles under relevant anchor text.

    For example instead of just pasting the URL, put the link under a keyword like polygon onboarding LUNA projects.

  2. Move the proofofbrain tag to the very last tag you use.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

THANK YOU SO MUCH! I'm trying to implement the suggestions I see.

I appreciate you taking the time to give me additional feedback! I'll keep working on it. Good tips

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A lot of us are learning as we go here, myself included. It's a balance to hit between all the structure of headers and tags and links and so on, and just writing an interesting and engaging post.

Always learning.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot for sharing your lessons! Much appreciated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta