You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Finance experiment #1 month

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Nice break down, I'm always looking for little ways to add to my CUB Farms and I roll the CUB that I earn over to the CUB Kingdom so those are growing now too. Compounding Interest is an amazing thing!

I'm making sure I continue to add to my holdings not only with inflation, but with small deposits at least once a month.

Even in the US since I have no debt I could nearly live on the inflation if they remain stable. Obviously I am not counting on that, but it's been great to grow my bags.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks. So far Cub seems a good place to grow.
If you could live of the inflation, then you are doing really great that you are not doing that yet. Keep going!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even in the US since I have no debt I could nearly live on the inflation if they remain stable. Obviously I am not counting on that, but it's been great to grow my bags.

Your profile told us that you aere a whale ! It must feel good to be in that position, just adding a bit every once in a while and surfing the DeFi wave :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta