You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace & Quiet

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I'm so glad that finally some people are starting to live their normal life since the commencement of the pandemic.
The way they cooked-up all the incidence concerning the pandemic over the years worldwide it really baffles me.
I mean it is honestly hard to convince people that have been fooled that they have been fooled than initially fooling them this is exactly what is happening now these people have cooked-up different stories for people to believe and now everyone is operating based on that believe meanwhile things are still not clear infact they are not clear to me yet!
You have said quite alot @edicted and I appreciate you for them; for trying to open our eyes to see!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Ha Ha Ha
The Mark Twain quote is one of my favorites.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

😃😃😃


Posted via proofofbrain.io