You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Expanding Financial Concepts: Crypto's Growing Circle of Meaning

in LeoFinancelast year (edited)

This is beautifully simplified especially for persons like myself who consider financial speeches as a somewhat boring tale of terminologies that entails the use of a dictionary on hand🥴
I read till the very end and was enlightened some more about crypto as a branch of money and many more.
Please tell me you teach or at least make presentations at your workspace. I sure do know you will make an exceptional presentation to win a case over.

Sort:  

Right! I think analogies are a great way to simplify things and have a better understanding of them. Back then, the language of money bore me headaches whenever it was discussed. But now things are different, I just keep an open mind and let it sink in.

Lol, not at all. I do neither of those. Thank you for the compliment Whitney, I appreciate it :)

Thanks for stopping by :)