You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 75,000 Hive Power Delegation 👀

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Of course! It’s a no brainer for me Nathan! I’m in but of course having more detail as to how, what, and where I would be putting my efforts would be good! But knowing you... you have a plan for that!

I’ll await the next steps as they come out! 10 official positions to boost Hive on Twitter! This will be fun and have 10X effectiveness for Hive! If 2021 is going to be Hive’s year... I think this only makes sense. 🙌

Sort:  

Thank you Wil.

Just finalising the plan and I'll be in touch soon

  • Brainstorming/Interview
  • 75K Hp delegation to 10 people
  • DAO proposal for community driven Twitter marketing
  • Hive500 monthly virtual Crypto conference

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta