You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: May 2021 : Update + AMA

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey Nathan! Just doing a $Hive ♦️ #CheckIN! I’m also writing this in #TweetStyle to emphasize the importance of a #community1st Hive marketing plan on Twitter!

I hope your doing well my #DoubleUP brother! I like where your taking things. Conserving #BrainJuice, taking risks, #DoingTheDeepWork... that’s a good #ActionPlan!

I had an extremely rough week last week... but my head is #StillInTheGame. Only 2 #Hive ♦️ objectives this week. Finish writing my #HighFive 🙌 Proposal, and complete an info-graphic on how the #WIN System is going to work in conjunction with the #miniCHALLENGE & #Win + #AutomaticWin health initiatives here on #Hive ♦️. (And of course... staying active on Twitter is an unspoken.)

I’m getting close with the #HighFive Proposal. I want to give it a final polish, and the info-graphic is coming together in my head as well!

I hope that your getting traction with the new proposal your working on! Thank you for both the Witness #UPdate & the two amazing interviews! Those were prime!

Looking forward to connecting with you over the phone very soon my friend! Hope you and your family are healthy and well!

@wil.metcalfe
🤜🏼🤛🏾

Sort:  

I’m getting close with the #HighFive Proposal.

Super happy to hear this Wil :)

I had a couple of weeks of craziness with my personal life and so I wasn’t able to be active on Twitter or Hive. I think I’ll be back on track this week:)

Looking forward to talk to you soon buddy

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta