Sort:  

Well, it's an interesting question, and anything's possible.

That said, the universe is setup for these kinds of cycles. And looking at dualities in particular (dark/light, fear/love, weak/strong), these are things humanity adores, whether they admit it or not. So efforts to abolish something that everyone* secretly loves (dualities) rarely works. :) 🙏

*(literally every single human, you won't find a human who really, truly wants to get rid of light/dark or weak/strong)

💛 Best response ever.

I read it twice... and then decided to screen capture it.

This is a very sound answer and I believe your are right Jay.

You certainly have done your soul searching... ☯️

(grin) Thank you kindly sir, I'm honored. And I hope so, I aim for accuracy, clarity, and truth extremely often, and have put in tremendous amounts of energy ('soul-searching') in service to that, lol.

Glad you're feeling it! 🙏