You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin For The Elites: Alt-Coins For Everyone Else

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Excellent assessment of the current play between Bitcoin and the alt coins. I can see clearly the reasons why alt coins like Hive have a future.

Every day I watch the interplay between the DOW and Bitcoin and I have noticed on days when the DOW is green BTC is red and on days when the DOW is red BTC is green. This would indicate, to me, that Wallstreet is sneaking into Bitcoin.

It makes sense really when you think about it... they missed much of the last BTC rally... and now they want in. Crypto is the future so they need to quietly sneak into those assets to be able to control them with tainted dollars.

Freedom does come from dispersing a coin far and wide and giving it a solid use case. Here at Hive we are doing a good job of that... but it’s going to take a lot of strong hands and people committed to launching their ideas on the network for this to work.

Thank you for this write up! It really got me thinking about where the future is going, what needs to happen next, and where I should position myself.