Sort:  

This thought of yours is very interesting, because what would the decision of people like 100 years ago have been like?

Procedures that today we consider as common as some X-ray exams, for example... would they have the courage to do them?

Elon is a great visionary, I'm curious to know if he will focus on other things that would benefit our daily lives.

I'm concerned about the after-effects of the neuralink brain implant. Well, I guess there was a problem with the first patient and they hope to get it right with the second patient. Elon is a great innovator, no doubt and I love his optimism.

With the neuralink brain implant, will the person still behave like a normal human in 2 years to come?

Yeah, he keeps coming up with great ideas.

Elon's concern is that with people getting the implant, they will be able to "stop" the advancement of artificial intelligence if they lose control.

I hope this technology can contribute more than harm us in the future