You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DreemPort's Weekly X League.

in LeoFinance β€’ 6 months ago

Wow! See Winanda at the top 5 after slipping off last week πŸ˜„. Tell me it isn't one point that got me up there πŸ˜„ (You know right?)

Congratulations to all winners πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Happy new week to you all.

Let's keep dreeming big and boost the activity count as well.
I'm on my skating board, make waaaayyy ⛷️ πŸ˜‚

Sort: Β 

Haha... I calculated the points and thought you missed out again by a point. Haha. But when I assigned the ranking, I noticed you slightly got into the list. Haha.

Congratulations.

Now, you've been active and you can get to the top consistently. However, you seem to be forgetting that you can earn points by mentioning our X account on your daily Tweets.

You can read the point system in the post for more details about this.

I'm so glad to be among the top 5. I will look into that as well tagging dreemport on X in tweets.

Thanks so much for your encouragement.

Back again but this time around from #dreemport, being a #dreemerforlife