You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-17 10:39

in LeoFinance5 months ago

I hear the #Christmas bells ringing...can you hear them? What #dessert would you have this Christmas? I make
delicious fruity nutty yoghurt for my #family and #friends #foodies #inleo #ladiesofhive #hive

Sort:  

Sure compliment of the season

Thanks so much. I wish you the best of the season

wow thismone looks so delicious

Oh yes! It really is and you would enjoy every scoop 😋

When I was a child, my mom used to make a cake for these days. I can remember how it tasted. That yogurt looks delicious. By the way, I am also doing the Zealy campaign. I'm trying to take advantage of these last days. Maybe you can too.

Oh! CakeCakes are perfect for the Christmas season and I am thinking of baking a yummy cake for the season. The yoghurt dessert is really delicious. I've also joined the zealy campaign and trying to catchup with the quests. Thanks so much.