You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-16 17:33

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#inleo #hive

Hello Lions. Do you ever check the Leaderboard?

Let's see how far I can go before it resets for a new day. At 110 at the moment.
https://img.inleo.io/DQmWyuFHRxayKFHtoneCUdC9cir9b1pa6w7jQVUDn6r3uMw/Screenshot%20(63).png

Sort:  

oh i didnt know about this ,, that nice...

Yeah, it's helps you track your engagement on threads.

I do check the leaderboard in other to know my performance 🥂🥂🥂🥂.
For some day, you have not been acting as usual. Is it because of your less engagements in the #partytime/room threadcast? 🤣🤣🤣

No doubt, the party time activities add to my ranking. But I missed yesterday, will breeze in soon.

We just gat to continue no matter how few we are. Because those our funny conversations do help by increasing our engagements by the end of the day ☺️☺️.