You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 02:37

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Oh! I actually noticed a number of accounts where not having the premium mark including yours but it corrected.

That reminds me, is it possible for two premium renewal to be running at the same time on a particular account.

Sort:  

How do you have two premium running on one account at the same time?

I wondered as well. Last month, you remember when it took some time for inleo team to renew my premium membership, then you helped out to renew it for me. Then later, Leotask notified me that they have renewed my premium, so, I thought...

I dont know how that works. I would hope they run concurrently. That is a question for @anomadsoul. He might know better than myself.

Oh! Okay.

...I was not sure if it was yours or that of Leotask that was reading in my account.