Introduction of myself to hive.blog

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210422-032226.jpg

My name is Asira wisdom from Ofutop in Agbaragba village, ikom local government area, Cross river state Nigeria. I am 5.7 feet tall, chocolate in complexion, speak English, Igbo and efik. I was born into the family of Mr and Mrs asira, All from ofutop, ikom local government area of cross river state Nigeria. The family was blessed with three children. I started my educational carrier in 1991 to 1996 at the 13brigate army bursary and primary school were I obtained my primary school certificate, i further went to federal government college in 1997 to 2002 where I obtained also my west Africa senior school certificate. In the year 2003 i further went to st Augustine Catholics seminary Abak akwaibom state, I did my first, second and third year studying philosophy and theology there after my parents kicked against me being a Catholic priest. In the year 2007 to 2010 I further went to the maritime Academy of Nigeria oron where I obtained a diploma in marine engineering. In 2011 i had also another diploma certificate in Microsoft software development. In 2012 I started my career with the Brenda colleth shipping line as a deck officer where I traveled to about five countries including Cameron, bene republic, equatorial Guinea, Côte devore, Ghana, Togo. Then I was awarded the best deck officer till 2015. In 2015 to 2017, I was equally offered a provisional admission into the Akanu ibiam federal polytechnic Unwana to study hospitality management and tourism and in the year 2018 to 2020 I was finally done with my higher national diploma(HND) in computer science..
By the grace of God Almighty, on the 11th day of July 2020, I got married to my amiable,loving, caring, and beautiful wife Miss Norah chinyere nwanga, now Mrs Asira Norah chinyere.
Thanks for readig

Sort:  

Nice introduction Wisdom. Welcome to the community. Looking forward to seeing more of your content.

Do you intend to do some dev work on hive or will you be blogging?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hello @wisdomvista! This is @indayclara from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome wisdomvista! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.io :)