You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-03-23 11:57

in LeoFinance2 months ago

This work really demands a lot of commitment, attention and patience. Keep doing it.

Many of us are disappointed at times with the glitches, but I think this is a common feeling among those users who are committed to using this space.

Anyway, great work.

Sort:  

Yes and I get the frustrations, it's annoying when things don't work

But I feel that a lot of people harp on our team when in the background we're fixing things faster now than ever before

On the other hand, these users also aren't providing feedback, just complaints. So for us to keep fixing things quickly, good feedback is needed

I understand and agree with everything you said.

In my case, it was really just a quick outburst. However, the details of each one of the problems help the team solve them quickly, so... I'll do it more specifically if there are other problems to be solved.