You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Are You Celebrating Bitcoin Over 20k? The Daily Contest

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Many people say that money does not buy happiness (which is, in essence, true)... Howwver, it's a fact that having money brings to us, so many important and necessary moments to live a life with more pleasure. The money is just the tip of the whole iceberg.

If I were extremely rich (in a crazy level, haha!), these would be my priorities:

  • Open my own business.

  • Trying to multiply my money to help even more people (family, friends, colleagues and strangers).

  • Create some global project where I could meet the needs of the most needy people and try to solve them (albeit gradually), creating a collective support network.

  • Encourage small businesses with financial support.

  • Build physical spaces such as schools, hospitals and hostels to serve (exclusively) low-income people.

  • Helping NGOs and projects related to preserving the environment and protecting animals.

  • Travel the world and see as many places as I can.

Basically, that would be something I would do.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Same with me, I would also love to buy a jet and see the world with my family, siblings, mother et cetera.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

WINNER for the thought-out answer.

Not only do you want to help but you also have a plan on how to do it, you have though about this before ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta