You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: X.com Progress - Weekly Review & Analytics

in LeoFinance3 months ago

I really found your post interesting. It's gives me a sense of encouragement to also be active on this platform. I hope that soon I will be able to make a post sharing my experiences just as you have.

I was priviledged to have won a free premium subscription, which has caused me to see the power of @inleo . I guess this means I would have to fund it myself after the month is over. But before then I will try my best to utilize this opportunity.

Thanks so much for enlightening.

Sort:  

Glad that you like my post and it always feels good to hear such feedback.

I remember the conversation we had and I want to ask you now- How is the premium experience?

Premium is certainly an opportunity to avail and let me tell you that if you regularly then the premium subscription cost will covered

In short, It's addictive! I think I might have to find money to pay the next month when this is over. I wonder how much it would cost me?