You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken foundations, buy signals and rollerskates

in LeoFinance4 years ago

What are your thoughts about alternative medicine? Are you open-minded enough to try or you prefer to stick with Western Medicine? What if alternative medicine is offered at reputable Oriental Healthcare center and you're allowed to sue them in case of suspected malpractice?

Sort:  

What if alternative medicine is offered at reputable Oriental Healthcare center and you're allowed to sue them in case of suspected malpractice?

I am guessing you are American? :D
No one sues anyone here for anything.

I used Chinese herbal medicine and acupuncture to try and improve it for about 5 years, as the medication available at the time was not working at all. For a couple of months I got some relief, but then it stopped working completely.

Thank you for your reply. Nope. I am a Malaysian. Usually I'll refer people to reputable hospitals such as Tong Shin Hospital and International Medical University just in case people think I'm trying to scam them when I am really trying to ease their problem. I am not affiliated to any of the mention hospitals 😄